Visit leading EU institutions
with support from ELEXIS

The ELEXIS trans-national access (TNA) supports researchers and research teams in reaching facilities and lexicographical resources which are not fully accessible online or where a professional on-site expertise is needed to promote knowledge exchange. This access will be facilitated via visit grants.

Calls for visiting grants will be launched twice a year during the project period, one call in summer and one in winter each year, amounting to an overall number of seven calls in total.

Next call opens in Winter 2019/20!

Thank you for your interest in ELEXIS travel grants. There will be more calls in the future (every 6 months), you can apply for the next call in Winter 2019/20.

ELEXIS Visiting grants – Call 3: The Winners

visiting period: October 2019 – April 2020

ELEXIS and researchers behind the project appreciate your interest and various submitted project proposals!

Due to a large number of highly qualified applications in the third application round, the selection committee has decided to grant 7 applicants in this round!

Congratulations to:

Eglantina Gishti

Luis Espinosa-Anke

Lucía Sanz Valdivieso

Silga Sviķe

Pilar León Araúz

Sinai Rusinek

Nikolche Mickoski

Hosting institutions and infrastructures

In the ELEXIS visiting grants, researchers and/or lexicographers within the EU member states
or associated countries are invited to apply for a free-of-charge access
(with an average duration of two weeks) and support in one of the following lexicographical infrastructures:

ELEXIS Visiting grants – Call 2: The Winners

visiting period: April – October 2019

The ELEXIS commission has reviewed all papers and has chosen five winners of researching visits of this second call.

Congratulations to:

Anna Tenieshvili

Daria Lazić

Elina Boeva

Magdalena Król

Tanara Kuhn

ELEXIS Visiting grants – Call 1: The Winners

The ELEXIS commission has reviewed all papers and has chosen five winners.

Congratulations to:

Ivana Filipović Petrović

Ana de Castro Salgado

Henrik Køhler Simonsen

Margarida Viegas Ramos

Asil Çetin